Time Out

sunset

It’s only been a week since work started and already I feel like I need a break. Fortunately, my friends and I planned a beach trip a while back so I’m going to get the respite that I so need. Inasmuch as I love being back at school, being with my co teachers and also love baking, the last few days have been exhausting (think new, overwhelming job and 120 cupcakes to bake).

So i’m off to the beach to be with the most wonderful people I know, batter and computer-free.

P.S. I honestly can’t wait to cook my chicken inasal and see how my recipe turns out. Watch out for my “beach post” when I get back.

Have a good weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

